A Dutch Life

Imagination Defines the Limits of Genius

Sailing Weekend

Posted by Daniel McPherson on July 9, 2007

Went sailing this weekend with Wout, Joost and Cees (Wouts Sailing father and beautiful boat owner).

The weather turned out to be a rare sunny oasis in a desert of clouds and rain. I have actually been reminded of what it is like to get sunburn!

clip_image0011

Here is a picture of me at the helm, with Wout ensuring I don’t run us aground.

3 Responses to “Sailing Weekend”

  1. Wout said

    It sure was a nice weekend! I got sunburned as well, my skin is falling of my head. Luckily it’s replaced by new skin 😉

  2. Tms said

    Hey Daniel,
    you look great as a Skipper 🙂

    Nice to know the weekend turned up being great! Any more pics?

    Take care
    Tms

  3. petra said

    whaa !!
    good to see you lover,
    but what about the flicker pictures of the boarding? ;-).
    kiss

Leave a comment